Crane Cup

Annual 54-hole Medal Play event consists of the top 81 Mid-Amateur and Senior-Amateur golfers from around the globe. Additional exemptions- a round of 16 at USGA Mid-Amateur, Quarterfinals of the USGA Senior-Amateur, making match play at the US or British Amateur, qualifying for the US Open, top 3 finish at the Carlton Woods Invitational, Stocker Cup, The Coleman, George Thomas Invitational, and the Semi’s at Crump Cup.

  • 2014 Champions: Michael McCoy / Rick Woulfe
  • 2015 Champions: Brady Exber / Jack Hall
  • 2016 Champions: Bobby Leopold / Pete Williams
  • 2017 Champions: Derek Busby / Gene Elliott
Scroll Up